top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCharles Wolfe

Last Update Before College

Sorry I haven't posted here in a bit. A lot of things have happened. I've finished my final product and, fortunately, it was a veritable success! If you'd like to know more about what happened between my last blog post and now, you can read my "Product Set-Up and Completion Summary" (Navigate to Projects -> Final Product -> The Process). It still needs a lot of work, though, so I'll be creating a GitHub for the entire project in case anyone in the cybersecurity community wants to contribute to it. I was supposed to upload a video of my "final presentation" on Friday, but I haven't actually gotten around to recording it yet. The presentation just hasn't been ready. It is now, though, and I'm going to record and upload it first thing in the morning tomorrow. After that, I most likely won't be updating this website anymore. I'm going off to college, likely to study medicine (not cybersecurity). This year in ISM has been relatively fun and fulfilling. Although my work in this class did not get me into the colleges I was hoping, I still learned a lot of valuable lessons and skills here. To any prospective ISM students who are reading this: If you're going to join ISM, make sure you make the most of it. And I mean that. To any prospective employers who are reading this: My contact information is at the bottom of the page. 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Late-Onset

I have always thought that senioritis would never really hit me. If anything, I thought I had only experienced a short phase of sophomoritis, and that was it. But now that school has been confirmed to

Screw Python

Title says all. I was forced to use Python for last year's machine learning project because that's what the Tensorflow/Keras API was written in. Now that I have access MATLAB/Octave (courtesy of Andre

For What?

With Dallas county recently announcing that public institutions will remain closed until at least May 20th, I now have to start facing the probably reality that FPN won't happen this year. At least, n

bottom of page